top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorRedacción Folie

EDITORIAL INTIMATE



CLOTHING CREDITS

White tee shirt - Tanner Fletcher @tanner.fletcher

Jeans - Tanner Fletcher @tanner.fletcher

Black tee shirt - Armani Exchange @armaniexchange

Black underwear - Emporio Armani @emporioarmani

Necklace - Cailey Elle Jewelry @caileyellejewelry


SHOOT CREDITS

Model: Matthew Cancel @matthewcancel

Photographer: Desintonio Pacheco @desintoniopacheco

Production: Cancel Communications @cancelcommunications


bottom of page